‘COME QUICKLY LORD JESUS’

It’s one of those days….while I long to see His face every day, sometimes it just gets so overwhelming that I feel it’s so beyond me to wait even another second. And of course it is beyond me, in my own strength……

I know from how He has been with me  in the past, that He will take me again through another day. Through today.  Right now, though, it’s beyond my ability to imagine and take comfort in that.

So my beloved and precious Lord Jesus, please take my hand. I love You.

 

One thought on “‘COME QUICKLY LORD JESUS’

Leave a Reply

