TWITTER:BLESSED HEALING

I’d be greatly remiss if I didn’t take time right at the outset to acknowledge what a wonderful blessing the many brothers and sisters in Christ I have ‘met’ on Twitter are in my life. Having spent many isolated years because of the abuse it’s like I’m now in a different world. I am I guess, now amongst the family of God.

I’m so very grateful for all of the kindness I see and hear and receive on Twitter…been a decade or more since I’ve experienced that. Hard to explain the preciousness of that; so healing by God’s grace. He is such an awesome God. So thank you..

 

  • Hope to soon be able to get my own pics on here, taken in my yard with a simple canon powershot,point and shoot, but sincerely hope they will be a blessing to you…….and of course thank you for ‘listening’ . All part of the journey of blessed healing He continues to walk me through day by day.                    May our loving Almighty God richly bless you.
5 thoughts on “TWITTER:BLESSED HEALING

  1. Thank you so much Mary Ann for your comment. I didn’t join too long ago either. The family of God on Twitter is so very large and diverse….I find it just grows naturally. Twitter itself will make recommendations, and I found a lot of friends by following retweets. When I am done here I will go and follow you 🙂 God bless you…you will be surprised and blessed by how quickly the Lord expands your loving network. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

