ANOTHER CHAPTER IN WALKING WITH THE LORD

Well it’s been almost 8 months since my abusive husband died, and while recovery has been more complicated than I thought I do believe I’m making progress. Not, however, through any strength of my own, but I give all the glory to God and my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ for His unfailing, unending, blessed faithfulness and lovingkindness. I have been richly blessed.

So my plan this time around is to record some thoughts, events, concerns, joys as I begin another chapter in walking with my Lord.

 

One thought on “ANOTHER CHAPTER IN WALKING WITH THE LORD

Leave a Reply

